Thank you for registering for Badass Boundaries for Leaders
Please check your spam, inbox and promotions folder now for your access information. 

 

If you do not receive it, please email us at connect@theconnectioninstitute.net

Please mark your calendar to make sure you are there live (with your video and sound on!) in order to get the most out of this experience. 

Every Wednesday, September 1st – October 6, 2021

10:30am – 12:00pm PT / 12:30pm – 2:00pm CT / 1:30pm – 3:00 pm ET

 (US timezones)

Sign up to receive 3 ways to become a more impactful leader!