The Connection Institute

Thank you for registering for our event: How to Offer Highly Engaging Workshops that Attract More Clients

Please check your spam, inbox and promotions folder now for your access information. 

If you do not receive it, please email us at theconnectioninstititue.info@gmail.com 

 

**IMPORTANT** 

Due to the highly interactive nature of this workshop, there will be NO RECORDING OR REPLAY.

 

Please mark your calendar to make sure you are there live (with your video and sound on!) in order to get the most out of this experience. 

 

Tuesday, July 20th

 9 am PT | 10 am MT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET

 (US timezones)

 

Last but not least… 

Do you know someone who could benefit from this event? 

Share it with them HERE: www.theconnectioninstitute.net/how-to-offer-highly-engaging-workshops

*Note there are limited spaces, so be sure to sign up early!

Sign up to receive 3 ways to become a more impactful leader!

may 26 - june 2, 2021

Open House

Come experience a week of free classes at the Relational Leadership Academy!