There are 2 more days left:

Tuesday, June 1st – Badass Boundaries with Fei Wyatt

10:30 am – 12:30 pm PT

11:30 am –  1:00 pm MT 

12:30 pm – 2:00 pm CT

1:30 pm – 3:00 pm ET 

Wednesday, June 2nd – Honoring our Protectors with Peter Benjamin

8:30 am – 10:00 am PT

9:30 am  – 11:00 am MT

10:30 am – 12:00 pm CT

11:30 am – 1:00 pm ET

Join us on Zoom for both workshops here: 

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9788073369?pwd=QmR2YWlQdXo0M01tdGNoL2lhcUx0QT09